What Our Customers Think? | McGee Toyota of Dudley
508.943.7474
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
1260 reviews
5
1097
4
58
3
16
2
13
1
76
Joe Baskin Avatar
Joe Baskin
9/21/2022 - Google

McGee Toyota gets five stars from me. Angel my salesperson made the buying process a pleasure. Keep up the great service!!!!

medjine jean claude Avatar
medjine jean claude
9/20/2022 - Google

Great service provided by Berson. He worked with me and got me in my new car in no time!

Vallt Avatar
Vallt
9/19/2022 - Google

best car dealership I've ever had experience with. Angel was the one who took my wife and I through the process of gettin our new to us car and we couldn't be happier. super polite and professional. would 100% recommend to anyone and ill definitely be going back for any future purchases

Rob Maraget Avatar
Rob Maraget
9/19/2022 - Google

I went in just to look at a truck and Liked it ,so in a matter of a couple of hours my salesperson Berson got it Done and I was driving it home!

Chase LeMay Avatar
Chase LeMay
9/19/2022 - Google

Berson was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process! Highly recommend asking for him.

Luz Gomez Avatar
Luz Gomez
9/19/2022 - Google

Came in with some car trouble.. I was assisted by A lovely and polite gentleman by the name of Joseph. He helped me out through the whole process and I have my car back in great shape. Couldn't ask for more better customer service! 100/10 would recommend for anyone to come here ☺️

Brian Blanchette Avatar
Brian Blanchette
9/09/2022 - Google

1st time buying at McGee Toyota of Dudley my salesman Angel great guy I recommend and it was actually quick easy in n out same day purchase No hassle I'd come back! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ dealership overall... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Angel salesman @ McGee....

Anairis Perez Avatar
Anairis Perez
9/09/2022 - Google

I spent all weekend looking for kind, honest people to buy a car from. After visiting several dealers that all made me feel like they weren’t looking out for our mutual interests, im grateful my search stopped at McGee. From the beginning, Willy Wachiro was kind and highly efficient at helping us seal the deal. I would 100% recommend visiting him for help selecting the best car for you.

Glenn Turley Avatar
Glenn Turley
9/06/2022 - Google

If you need a good attendance , promptly service nice trustly and reliable and right answers about your car this is the right place....ask for Jimmy White....he is very professional and he has the better attitude for help customers

Daravann Rith Avatar
Daravann Rith
9/05/2022 - Google

Great service. Mark was a great sales rep. No pressure to buy at all. Everything went smoothly. Definitely will be back and recommend McGee’s Toyota to everyone.

Daryl Robichaud Avatar
Daryl Robichaud
9/05/2022 - Google

Willy was amazing…great first time experience with him and McGre

Ian Ballou Avatar
Ian Ballou
9/05/2022 - Google

My wife and I went in today to look for a vehicle at McGee since I’m now commuting to Boston for work. Jeanty greeted us at the door and was welcoming! We sat down, got to talking about what we could afford and what I needed. In less than 10 mins he had a vehicle ready for us to test out. We decided it was what I needed and Jeanty got the ball rolling. Missie hooked us up with financing and the transaction was done smoothly! We were in and out less than 2 hours! Totally recommend! They made us feel comfortable and welcomed without us feeling pressured to buy something!! Thanks McGee!

Debbie Ayers Avatar
Debbie Ayers
9/04/2022 - Google

Also wanted to extend a shout out to Willy. He really did get us a fair deal for our trade and we are really looking forward to getting our new Cross!

Robert Senecal Jr Avatar
Robert Senecal Jr
9/04/2022 - Google

Great Service

Judi Avatar
Judi
9/04/2022 - Google

I am grateful to Mark for his professionalism with the purchase of a new car for my son. His guidance helped us find the perfect car based on safety, style, dependability and affordability. He was attentive and supportive during the entire process. I was very impressed and appreciative, that McGee did not charge additional fees over the MRSP as many other dealerships are doing during this car shortage. They are truly an honest, caring, and reputable dealership!

Zoë Asibey Avatar
Zoë Asibey
9/04/2022 - Google

it was delight working with Berson.

krissa fondakowski Avatar
krissa fondakowski
9/03/2022 - Google

After going to several dealerships Angel gave me the best price within 5 minutes. Angel is a very patient and kind person.

Herbert Wagner Avatar
Herbert Wagner
9/03/2022 - Google

Very personable and worked hard to get us the payment we needed to get our vehicle

Paul Buonomo Avatar
Paul Buonomo
9/03/2022 - Google

Berson is a great salesman. Help me out on my purchase and I still love my hardly use ram 1500. I will be looking to do business with him in the future. . Great dealership as well. Ty Paul B.

Chris Baia Avatar
Chris Baia
7/25/2022 - Google

Mark and Melissa were super helpful. Thanks for the new Corolla!!