What Our Customers Think? | McGee Toyota of Dudley

To our valued customer,

 

Thank you for considering McGee Toyota of Dudley, a McGee Family Dealership. You can browse our new inventory vehicle in confidence knowing that no vehicle will be sold above MSRP. We believe that with interest rates at an all time low, trade-in values at an all time high, that this is STILL a buyer’s market. Our friendly staff will confirm availability on every new car with a personalized video prior to you visiting our store. The management team here at McGee Toyota of Dudley is aware of the times and excited to work on your behalf.

 

See you soon!

 

McGee Toyota Management

508.943.7474
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.5
1094 reviews
5
896
4
69
3
16
2
25
1
88
Alejandro Henao Avatar
Alejandro Henao
10/13/2021 - Google

Excellent service! Very professionals

Nicole Swift Avatar
Nicole Swift
10/12/2021 - Google

Very helpful and Jeanty was very friendly and helpful with getting me the car I wanted recommend him when going to McGee Toyota in Dudley.

Stephanie Gonzalez Avatar
Stephanie Gonzalez
10/12/2021 - Google

Just bought my Jeep Wrangler from McGee this weekend. Berson greeted us at the door with a big smile even though it was 5:45PM and closing time was at 6PM. He never rushed through anything and worked with us to ensure we got the best deal. Very friendly place. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Madison Troy Avatar
Madison Troy
10/12/2021 - Google

I would HIGHLY recommend Jimmy and all of McGee Toyota of Dudley!!! Jimmy and his team took such incredible care of me. Very professional and timely. They are amazing at what they do and how comfortable they make you feel with their services. Overall phenomenal experience!

Yolimar Suarez Avatar
Yolimar Suarez
10/11/2021 - Google

I wanted to take a moment to rate my recent experience at Toyota Mcgee. As you can see I gave it five stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my sales man Mark unfortunately unknown last name. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman, but also a true professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. After doing my homework and shopping around, He was really accommodating to my specific needs/wants in a vehicle. I really couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you to everyone at Toyota McGee!-Yoli

Jim LeBrun Avatar
Jim LeBrun
10/11/2021 - Google

Very professional, courteous and fast personnel. I am completely satisfied with my vehicle service at Magee Toyota of Dudley.

Ronald Foster Avatar
Ronald Foster
10/11/2021 - Google

I recently purchased a used vehicle with the help of a salesman named Bersen. He was honest and professional, and keep his word on every aspect of the purchase. Kudos !!

Denise Rice Avatar
Denise Rice
10/10/2021 - Google

Very great Company. Jeanty helped us through the whole process. Such a great guy!

Felix M Avatar
Felix M
10/08/2021 - Google

excellent service, thank you angel

TheSignPainter Avatar
TheSignPainter
10/08/2021 - Google

This was my first car so I wasn't sure what to expect. The experience was very good. Angel was great at answering my questions. When my phone didn't connect to the screen he worked through it unit we found the solution. Over all I'm very happy with my experience.

Lou MANDEVILLE Avatar
Lou MANDEVILLE
10/07/2021 - Google

Andrew and the service department did a great job as usual. Very thorough.

Katrina Johnson Avatar
Katrina Johnson
10/07/2021 - Google

My experience was with Iliana. She's awesome. She was very accommodating. If you're looking to get into a car quick (or at all, really) McGee is definitely the place to go. Everything went so smoothly that I was waiting for something to go wrong. I've never had an experience like that at a car dealership. Needless to say, if I'm ever in the market for another car, McGee Toyota is where I'm going.

Kathleen Coles Avatar
Kathleen Coles
10/07/2021 - Google

Had the best experience. From start to finish, the entire team worked to get me a car that fit my family, my budget, they worked tirelessly for us. I changed the car a few times. Never stopped communicating or helping us. Illiana & Dan were a huge part of the success. Ira too, If you need a car this is a trustworthy team and you will be so glad you chose them! Professional but personable service!!!! I was more than a number, we were a family they wanted to help!

Sharon Levy Avatar
Sharon Levy
10/07/2021 - Google

Angel provided excellent service and seemed genuine. Follow ups were quick and thorough. My spouse and I were very satisfied with this dealership, especially under Angel’s care.

Michelle Fontaine Avatar
Michelle Fontaine
10/07/2021 - Google

I'm always pleased at the reception and service at McGee's!

Shayla Kelley Avatar
Shayla Kelley
9/30/2021 - Google

I went in to browse and to see what I could afford. Found a vehicle I LOVED and Mark made it affordable for me. Super easy and fast. I drove out in my new car within 2 hours and I could not be happier with my purchase. Everyone was so nice and took the time to explain everything- no surprises. Definitely will be going back again for my next purchase

Monica Soares Sousa Avatar
Monica Soares Sousa
9/30/2021 - Google

Angel was great ! He helped me and husband close a good deal! Thank you so much!

Starrsy4 Avatar
Starrsy4
9/30/2021 - Google

Tremendous service from the team at McGee Toyota! They are always professional and efficient.

Maureen Davis Avatar
Maureen Davis
9/30/2021 - Google

I love the ease and convenience of setting up service appointments online, and the efficient, informative, and friendly service the day of the appointment. I also like that I typically always have the same mechanic work on my car each time, who also was a student in my 4th grade classroom many years ago. Thanks Zachary!

Cory McCrillis Avatar
Cory McCrillis
9/30/2021 - Google

Fantastic service as always I will definitely always go to McGee for all my vehicle services 2 👍👍 up and 5 star's !!!