508.943.7474
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.4
633 reviews
5
498
4
53
3
11
2
17
1
54
Debora Martinez Avatar
Debora Martinez
11/15/2020 - Google

I want to thank Berson for an amazing experience. As soon as I arrived I was greeted by someone at the door. I honestly only went to browse, yet I fell in love with my Merz-Benz at first sight. In just a couple hours, I left McGee with my new vehicle. Excellent job!

Sabrina Varteresian Avatar
Sabrina Varteresian
11/14/2020 - Google

Our sales rep ,Angel Vicente, was fantastic!! He listened to our concerns and what we wanted. He looked at our financial situation realistically, and got us exactly where we needed to be! Ira King ,one if the managers, was amazing at keeping us at our payment goal!! Angel and Ira knew what we were looking for and made it happen the same day we came in!! I would recommend them in a heart beat!! The best car buying experience I've EVER had!!

Edna Makepeace Avatar
Edna Makepeace
11/13/2020 - Google

I just wanted to say that McGee has been a great place to buy a car. My husband and I purchased a new Toyota Corolla this past June. When we went in to service that vehicle we sat down with our former salesman to say hello and let him know we will eventually need another vehicle. Well, he amazed us because he got us into another brand new Corolla with no money down! We are happy and satisfied customers. The staff at McGee are hands down top notch. If you need a new car, go in and talk to Jeanty!!

Diane DiMasi Avatar
Diane DiMasi
11/08/2020 - Google

Went in for service on my 2007 Tundra. They always do a great job, often going above and beyond. Brendan Taylor had me in and out quickly and for less money than I was quoted, which is always a bonus.

bettina white Avatar
bettina white
11/08/2020 - Google

Recently I purchased a 2020 hybrid highlander. All departments of this company were involved. They are patient, polite, knowledgeable and willing to help with research. They gave great advise on all my questions. When I left with my new car I felt like I got the best deal and if I had any questions they gave me all the reassurance I needed. I will suggest McGee Dudley Toyota to all my friends and family!! Thank you again to Berson in sales for making this an easy process.

Ted Morin Avatar
Ted Morin
11/08/2020 - Google

Great service very helpful with a frustrating problem.NOV 2020-Just replaced 2019 RAV Hybrid gas tank-fill problem-no charge-they called me-very satisfied.

Bryan Johnson Avatar
Bryan Johnson
11/08/2020 - Google

Andrew has always been very friendly and professional. It’s always nice to see a familiar face when doing business!

Matthew
11/04/2020 - CarGurus

Was great experience

Justin Kennedy Avatar
Justin Kennedy
11/01/2020 - Google

Excellent service. Excellent truck. Delivered the truck right to my house. Not much more I could ask from a dealership. They helped me out and I’m very grateful. Thank you again Berson!

ririvee Avatar
ririvee
11/01/2020 - Google

A great experience. Very little wait time and a smooth process. I made an appointment and within a very quick hour, I drove off with my new car! Thank you!

Justin Kennedy Avatar
Justin Kennedy
10/29/2020 - Google

Excellent service. Excellent truck. Delivered the truck right to my house. Not much more I could ask from a dealership. They helped me out and I’m very grateful. Thank you again Berson!

ririvee Avatar
ririvee
10/27/2020 - Google

A great experience. Very little wait time and a smooth process. I made an appointment and within a very quick hour, I drove off with my new car! Thank you!

Nikolaos Mantalvanos Avatar
Nikolaos Mantalvanos
10/25/2020 - Google

From the moment we arrived, it was nothing short of a pleasant experience. Berson got us exactly what we wanted in such a short amount of time . Very pleased and will be back .

David
10/19/2020 - CarGurus

Very responsive

Sherry W Avatar
Sherry W
10/15/2020 - Google

Awesome experience! Great group of people. Friendly, informative and very easy to work with. 62 years old and my first brand new car! My salesman, Berson, made a dream happen within my budget. Thanks guys!!!

Leon Cis Avatar
Leon Cis
10/15/2020 - Google

Being a first time car buyer, I really didn’t know what to expect as I walked into the dealership. I was immediately greeted at the entrance with assistance and a welcome attitude. After explaining my preferences and budget, they were able to get me situated right away. The sales staff and management went above and beyond to make sure I left satisfied!

Sarah Ardolino Avatar
Sarah Ardolino
10/15/2020 - Google

Angel was super helpful!

Arsalaan Khawaja Avatar
Arsalaan Khawaja
10/15/2020 - Google

They went above and beyond to take care of me and made sure my vehicle was cleaned and fueled up before they sent me off. The staff was very friendly and very easy to work with. They also have some of best prices on vehicles in the area. I will definitely think of them when it comes time for my vehicle purchase.

Fábio César Avatar
Fábio César
10/15/2020 - Google

I bought a Mercedes in excellent condition. The employees are very well trained. I felt very comfortable with the team. great price for a great car . Thank you all

K Griffiths Avatar
K Griffiths
10/15/2020 - Google

Angel and Mike were awesome! They were able to give me a great deal and I was able to leave with the car I wanted that day! I plan to tell all of my friends and family looking for quality vehicles to check out McGee!