508.943.7474
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.5
415 reviews
5
335
4
35
3
7
2
10
1
28
GuruGFLBC
9/17/2020 - CarGurus

Quick easy took car home same day

Cheyenne Mcbride Avatar
Cheyenne Mcbride
9/15/2020 - Google

Angel V helped me get into my brand new car. I went to look at a 2016. Wasn't crazy about the color so he offered to show me brand new cars. He never made me feel too pressured. He let me have some time to think so I could make a good decision. Everything about this experience was a good one 😊 Id recommend him to everyone.

Gina Piantoni Avatar
Gina Piantoni
9/14/2020 - Google

I bought a 2020 Hyundai Kona from this dealership last week. The salesman Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful and I love my new car. I just brought it in to get the inspection sticker this morning because they didn’t have time to do it before I took it home last week. The inspection sticker only took them about 15-20 mins and the waiting room was very comfortable.

GuruG3GJK
9/11/2020 - CarGurus

Very nice , did not pressure to purchase .

Kourtney Irons Avatar
Kourtney Irons
9/10/2020 - Google

Had an amazing experience at McGee Toyota. From talking with Kayla via phone, to our sales person angel, to the finance personnel. Everything was painless and smooth. Can’t thank you all enough.

Kelly Wheeler Avatar
Kelly Wheeler
9/03/2020 - Google

My daughter and I went to Mcgee Toyota during a sale. Next time I'll wait untill its not so crazy and busy. Even with the craziness the sales team member Angel was awesome! Down to earth, personable, and understanding. The whole team was great, nothing bad to say. Very pleasant first time buying experiance for my VERY EXCITED daughter. I'll be coming back again!

John Bowes Avatar
John Bowes
9/03/2020 - Google

Great experience. Berson Desroses very personable

Lise Linthicum Avatar
Lise Linthicum
9/03/2020 - Google

We've purchased a total of 6 vehicles from this dealership. We've had the good fortune of dealing with a non-pushy salesman. Service department techs always greet us with a smile and never hesitate to answer and explain our questions.

robert lisi Avatar
robert lisi
8/27/2020 - Google

Mikey and Mike were great. Friendly and efficient with our deal. Would recommend McGee to friends

Nathan Dube Avatar
Nathan Dube
8/20/2020 - Google

Service was fast and well done. Rep was kind, helpful and able ro answer my questions.

Paula Mayville Avatar
Paula Mayville
8/17/2020 - Google

Service manager turned our negative experience into an amazing positive

Aviva Romero Avatar
Aviva Romero
8/17/2020 - Google

My fiance and I were in a dark place a month ago. We had purchased a Nissan Pathfinder from Mass Auto from a dealer named Dave Abramo. He rigged the vehicle to pass inspection, a week later we ran into a transmission issue and we had to buy, yes BUY, a new transmission for a 2015! We decided to to go to Toyota and we made an appointment with Angel. Let me say Angel is very professional and nice. He found a way to work with us on trading in that P.O.S! Within 2-3 hours we were on the road with a Corolla SE 2020. They have given us light at the end of the tunnel. No lie! Angel is the best!

michelle masciocchi Avatar
michelle masciocchi
8/17/2020 - Google

These guys truly go above and beyond. Go see berson he will make sure you are happy. 2020 Toyota Camry thank you.

Tera Cooper Avatar
Tera Cooper
8/17/2020 - Google

The best customer service I’ve ever received! I won’t buy from anywhere else. Thank you again 😁

Jhanna
8/13/2020 - CarGurus

One of the salespersons that I spoke to was incredibly friendly and helpful. However the description of the
vehicle didn't appear to meet the proof in the photos or video.

Eddy
8/13/2020 - CarGurus

Good service

Guru7HW36
8/09/2020 - CarGurus

Was great

GuruR5FSD Avatar
GuruR5FSD
8/01/2020 - CarGurus

I received a very nice video of the car.

GuruN5FW2
7/21/2020 - CarGurus

I’ve purchased two previous vehicles from this dealership. They have good deals from time to time and have been easy to work with. This particular deal didn’t work out but it wasn’t for lack of trying.

Dorothy Durand Avatar
Dorothy Durand
7/17/2020 - Google

Angel was friendly, professional with a side of fun... we purchased our 2020 Rav 4. Thank you for your assistance.