What Our Customers Think? | McGee Toyota of Dudley

To our valued customer,

 

Thank you for considering McGee Toyota of Dudley, a McGee Family Dealership. You can browse our new inventory vehicle in confidence knowing that no vehicle will be sold above MSRP. We believe that with interest rates at an all time low, trade-in values at an all time high, that this is STILL a buyer’s market. Our friendly staff will confirm availability on every new car with a personalized video prior to you visiting our store. The management team here at McGee Toyota of Dudley is aware of the times and excited to work on your behalf.

 

See you soon!

 

McGee Toyota Management

508.943.7474
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6
1010 reviews
5
858
4
53
3
14
2
13
1
72
Susan Manero Avatar
Susan Manero
11/13/2021 - Google

Excellent service always keeps me well informed. Seth goes above and beyond during the service call.

Donna Trifone Avatar
Donna Trifone
11/12/2021 - Google

Excellent service and extremely friendly staff !!!

Wes Ruoppo Avatar
Wes Ruoppo
11/09/2021 - Google

Very polite and helpful. Quick and easy service appointment.

Keith Dwyer Avatar
Keith Dwyer
11/08/2021 - Google

Mark was very helpful and patient while I test drove a couple vehicles,he was very quick with the paperwork.Great experience!!!

Randy Broomfield Avatar
Randy Broomfield
11/08/2021 - Google

Hi everyone, I'd like to give positive feedback to Mark at McGee Toyota, my transaction went very smooth without any issues at all, I've been purchasing vehicles from Mark for over 20 years and each and every transaction went smooth. If you're looking to purchase a Toyota, you should consider going to see Mark, others Toyota dealers are raising prices without any reason, you won't get that at McGee. Thanks, Mark, for being a fine salesperson.

William Marquette Avatar
William Marquette
11/08/2021 - Google

Great customer service! Quick and very easy to work with!

Lisa Mayville Avatar
Lisa Mayville
11/08/2021 - Google

Always a pleasure at the service department.

Ann Lewis Avatar
Ann Lewis
11/08/2021 - Google

Just had my car serviced here. Good customer service and explanation of what was done.

Beth Johnson Avatar
Beth Johnson
11/08/2021 - Google

Been coming to McGee for 20+ years and have had nothing but professionalism and all around great staff to work with.

Michael Guerrero Avatar
Michael Guerrero
11/08/2021 - Google

Thanks to Berson and for the whole team for doing great business. They're all Professional. Thanks for the good deal. We're excited to pick up our family car! Good Job Mcgee Toyota of Dudley!

Mikenzi L Avatar
Mikenzi L
11/08/2021 - Google

Everyone go see angel! Best car salesmen ever! This is my third car from him. He always puts the best deals together and such a good deal ship to work with.. 😀

Barry John 14:6 Avatar
Barry John 14:6
11/08/2021 - Google

I bought my 7th vehicle here and all the staff involved, were excellent to work with to get me on my way with another Rav4, and especially the salesman Berson. One of the best salesmen I have ever worked with!

Donald Sarette Avatar
Donald Sarette
11/08/2021 - Google

Absolutely astonishing all around. Thanks to everyone who helped us get exactly what we were looking for! :) will come back again when looking for another vehicle down the line.

Dave Mitchell Avatar
Dave Mitchell
11/08/2021 - Google

No pressure very informative very helpful.. followed up with inspection..It was very good..

toni Mitchell Avatar
toni Mitchell
11/08/2021 - Google

My husband and I highly recommend mcgee Toyota dudley and ask for Berson he is friendly ,knowledgeable helpful all with no pressure.We had a very good experience this past weekend getting my new suv. Thank you Toni

widden rueda Avatar
widden rueda
11/08/2021 - Google

Angel was very helpful. He walk me thru the whole process of buying my brand new family car. He understood my needs and specification of the new car that my family and I need. We were all very happy with the results we got .definitely the 2022 Highlander will bring many memories to share in the future. I would definitely recommend friends and family to come see Angel at Mcgee Toyota his performance and professionalism was great. Thanks for all your help keep up the good work.

Ryan Bonnette Avatar
Ryan Bonnette
11/08/2021 - Google

Merson was incredibly helpful from start to finish. Very informative, organized, and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

RSS Avatar
RSS
11/08/2021 - Google

I had an all-around excellent experience with McGee Toyota of Dudley. The customer service is very responsive, they are knowledgeable, and I especially appreciated that during this time of new car shortages, they aren't adding any markups to the vehicles. They were also willing to negotiate the price on my trade-in. A special shout out to my salesperson Willy - he hooked me up with my dream car, a Rav4 Prime, and made sure it was fully charged so I could drive it as an EV for my test drive. No hard sell - he let the car sell itself. I showed up at 6:30 on a Thursday night, and by 9:00pm my financing was done and I was driving away with my new vehicle. I have nothing but good things to say about the sales team, the finance department, and this dealership.

Tabitha Rozalski Avatar
Tabitha Rozalski
11/08/2021 - Google

We recently purchased a new vehicle from McGee Toyota and would have to say that it was the best car buying experience I’ve had! Mark in sales was helpful from the very first phone call! He made sure all of our questions were answered and explained the whole process in great detail! Will definitely be going back and seeing Mark if we ever need any other vehicles!

James Pawlowski Avatar
James Pawlowski
11/01/2021 - Google

Great service, would recommend anyone to go to McGee.