What Our Customers Think? | McGee Toyota of Dudley
508.943.7474
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
1314 reviews
5
1147
4
58
3
17
2
14
1
78
Julia Rosa Avatar
Julia Rosa
1/18/2023 - Google

Had service at Mcgee, joe was awesome he is so patient and kept me informed of details of my car

Alysha Ace Avatar
Alysha Ace
1/03/2023 - Google

Love my 2018 Toyota CHR Berson was my sales man and he was very patient!

Andy Osgood Avatar
Andy Osgood
1/02/2023 - Google

Very pleasant, no high pressure salesman

John Golding Avatar
John Golding
12/09/2022 - Google

I bought my new rave from Willy and he was good but my finance girl Melissa was EXCELLENT. She went over every option for me, was very honest, and when i came in a week later for My sticker she took the time to sit down with me and set up my acct so my payment came out every month on its own. Im not tech savvy so she really helped me out and i appreciate it. If I could give that manager 100 stars I would. Thats how you do business and get returning business and loyal customers. Thank you mcgee and Melissa.

Deborah Lefebvre Avatar
Deborah Lefebvre
12/06/2022 - Google

We had a great experience with Angel and would deal with him again

Stephen McGann Avatar
Stephen McGann
12/05/2022 - Google

Worked with Jeanty on a new car purchase. Friendly and helpful service!

Michael Gouin Avatar
Michael Gouin
12/05/2022 - Google

Excellent service!!

Daniel Santerre Avatar
Daniel Santerre
11/22/2022 - Google

Thanks for all your help in purchasing a new vehicle.

Nichole McCann Avatar
Nichole McCann
11/21/2022 - Google

Very helpful, pleasure to do business with you!! Thank you!

Jonathan Salvas Avatar
Jonathan Salvas
11/21/2022 - Google

Mark was my salesman and he was far from high pressure. My transaction was quite pleasant. He was knowledgeable and I left with the car I had been hoping for.

Emma Van Pelt Avatar
Emma Van Pelt
11/21/2022 - Google

Easy to book and didn’t wait long for service. Friendly staff.

Mario Linton Avatar
Mario Linton
11/21/2022 - Google

Fantastic assistance and service! Mark and the team helped put us in exactly what we wanted and needed.

Kristine Bumpus Avatar
Kristine Bumpus
11/21/2022 - Google

Very happy with the service. There was no pressure and Mark was awesome. Was able to drive out the same day and registration was done within 24 hrs. I would recommend McGee to all.

DONNA RICHER Avatar
DONNA RICHER
11/20/2022 - Google

I was looking for the right new car at the right price from a dealership that was not marking up beyond MSRP. In this crazy economy where buying a car is more difficult with unavailable inventory, and with costs skyrocketing and businesses taking advantage of it, this dealership has not been doing markups. Angel kept me in the loop and called as soon as the car I wanted was available. Thank you so much for making this car buying experience easier for me!

Maida Leo Avatar
Maida Leo
11/07/2022 - Google

Good experience with Angel! He walked me through all of the steps of the process and explained each car to me thoroughly.

Ron Ciora Avatar
Ron Ciora
11/05/2022 - Google

Mark put me in exactly the right truck.

Melissa Payne Avatar
Melissa Payne
11/01/2022 - Google

Thank you so much for Berson, Melissa, and everyone else that helped me purchase my “new to me” Nissan Altima! I absolutely love it, and it was such a smooth process! Thank you again!!

Bill Cutress Avatar
Bill Cutress
11/01/2022 - Google

Very Happy With Melissa And Mark, No Pressure Whatsoever And I Highly Recommend McGee Toyota of Dudley.

Scott Gaudion Avatar
Scott Gaudion
11/01/2022 - Google

Second time buying a vehicle from here, Willy was great! Definitely will keep buying my cars from McGee

Gary Costa Avatar
Gary Costa
11/01/2022 - Google

Angel was very good, and got the deal done quickly.